DEBATE: HOMEOWNER VS BANKSTER

SIMILAR TO THE AGE OLD DEBATE; ” WHAT CAME FIRST, THE CHICKEN OR THE EGG”, ONE OF THE UNDERLYING DEBATES AND LEGAL CONSIDERATIONS FACING OUR COURT SYSTEM IN THE FORECLOSURE CRISIS IS “WHO IS MORE AT FAULT; THE HOMEOWNER OR THE MORTGAGE COMPANY”

THE VIDEO ATTACHED IS A DEBATE BETWEEN THE “DEADBEAT” HOMEOWNER AND THE BANK.

AFTER WATCHING YOU DECIDE-GO TO http://takeyourhomeback.com/?p=200 TO POST YOUR OPINION AND COMMENTS

CLICK VIDEO LINK BELOW

HOMEOWNER VS BANKSTER

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DEBATE: HOMEOWNER VS BANKSTER

  1. Anya Bennett says:

    Hello,

    I am Anya Bennett a financial writer. I write on several finance related topics like debt, loans, insurance, investment and so on. I came across your site while surfing through the internet to find a suitable blog for writing articles. It is highly resourceful with rich and nice contents and has a vivid presentation. I must appreciate your hard work and wish you good luck.

    I was wondering if you can allow me to write for your site. I assure you to provide you an absolutely unique but relevant article so that it proves to be useful to your readers. I wish you consider this proposal and will wait for a reply from you.

    If you are displeased with my email, I cordially regret in advance.

    My Kind Regards,
    Anya Bennett.
    Email ID: anya.bennet@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

